Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Mantlo

Director of Athletics & Student Activities

910-362-7042 rmantlo@cfcc.edu
Chris Libert

Assistant Director of Athletics for Student Activities & Community Relations

910-362-7044 clibert@cfcc.edu
Kristen Gerth

Athletic Compliance & Sports Information Coordinator

910-362-7010 kgerth@cfcc.edu
TBA

Secretary to Director of Athletics & Student Activities

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Mantlo

Head Men's Basketball Coach

910-362-7042 rmantlo@cfcc.edu
Mark Lane

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

mlane@cfcc.edu
James Faison

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

John Lattimore

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lori Drake

Head Women's Basketball Coach

vdrake@cfcc.edu
Taylor Goodrich

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

etgoodrich055@cfcc.edu
Alexius Hampton

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

ahampton251@cfcc.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shannon Gunter

Head Cheerleading Coach

910-362-7618 shannongunter@cfcc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Stewart

Head Men's Golf Coach

rstewart@cfcc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
C.W. Ponton

Head Men's Soccer Coach

cponton@cfcc.edu
Chris Harper

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Richard Yakubu

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Deppa

Head Women's Soccer Coach

rdeppa@cfcc.edu
Chris Murray

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Garry Stevenson

Goalkeeper Manager and Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Coleman

Head Women's Volleyball Coach

ecoleman@cfcc.edu
Brittani Jefferson

Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Gillespie

Head Strength Coach

Jake Hamby

Assistant Strength Coach

Team Physicians and Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Glickauf

Head Athletic Trainer / EmergeOrtho

877-Give110%
Dr. Albert Marr

Orthopedic Surgeon / EmergeOrtho

910-763-7344
Dr. Mike Graybar

Chiropractor / Graybar Chiropractic

910-343-5250
Dr. Gabe Rich

Dentist / Riverside Dental Arts

910-254-4555

Media Relations and Emergency Contacts

Name Title Phone E-Mail
CFCC Operator

CFCC Operator

910-362-7000
Campus Security

Campus Security

910-362-7103
Rachel Nadeau

Executive Director of Community Relations

910-362-7061 rnadeau@cfcc.edu
Taylor Goodrich

Game Management Coordinator

etgoodrich055@cfcc.edu
Nick Denning

Sea Devil Beat Writer

ndenning22@gmail.com